Poonam Chauhan ( 7370 )

JS51509

Basic Details (Last Login : Tuesday, 22 May 2018)

  • Name :
    Poonam Chauhan
    Sub Caste :
    Rajput, khichi
  • Height :
    5ft 5in
    Weight :
    55 kg
  • Complexion :
    Wheatish
    Body type :
    Average

Birth Details

  • Age :
    25 years
    Birth Date:
    14 July 1992
  • Birth Place :
    Betul
    Birth Time :
    9 : 1
  • Birth State :
    Madhya Pradesh
    Manglik :
    Non Manglik

Education & Occupation Details

  • Education:
    M. tech
    Institution:
    Samrat Ashok Technological Institute
  • Schooling:
    English Medium
    College:
    English Medium
  • Professional Course:
    Not available
    Institution:
    Not available
  • Occupation Category :
    Other Professions & Business
    Occupation details :
    Not available
  • Annual Income / Monthly income :
    Not available

Lifestyle

  • Diet :
    Veg
    Drinking :
    No
  • Smoking :
    No

Location Details

  • State :
    Madhya Pradesh
    City :
    vidisha

Family Details

  • Originally From :
    Madhya Pradesh
    Father Name :
    Rajendra singh chauhan
  • Native Village/District :
    madhusudan garh
    Father Occupation :
    farmer
  • Paternal Information :
    My father having 2 brother and 3 sister.We are khichi Chauhan. My Father: Name: Shri Rajendra Singh Chauhan (Farmer) Spouse: Smt Laxmi Chauhan (From Tharr Village, Vidisha District) Eldest Brother (Bade Papaji): Shri Mahendra Singh Chauhan (Working in Panchayat Vibhag Vidisha) Spouse: Smt Uma Chauhan (From Bhind District) Younger Brother (Kakosa): Shri Yogendra Singh Chauhan (Farmer) Spouse: Smt Suman Chauhan (From Jaipur)

Maternal Family Details

  • Mother's Profession :
    housewife
    Caste /Clan :
    rajput, kachwaha
  • Maternal Village/District :
    vidisha
  • Maternal Family Info :
    My mother having 3 sister and 1 brother. Mamosa hukum:- Thakur Bhanu Pratap Singh kachwaha Thikana:- Tharr(M.P)

About Me / Expectation

  • I am Ravindra singh working in TCS, Pune as a software professional. About my sister, She is simple, loving and caring girl. About her partner preference he would like a close friend, someone to be counted on. The person would be able to laugh easily and like to have fun. He would have things in common that they both really enjoy but the person would have things to teach her as well. He would be an optimist and encouraging. Also, kind and gentle with a heart for God.

Location Preferences

  • State :
    Haryana, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Gujarat