Ashesh Deep Singh ( 2338 )

JS51689

Basic Details (Last Login : Friday, 07 Dec 2018)

  • Name :
    Ashesh Deep Singh
    Sub Caste :
    Tomar
  • Height :
    5ft 7in
    Weight :
    64 kg
  • Complexion :
    Fair
    Body type :
    Athletic

Birth Details

  • Age :
    31 years
    Birth Date:
    7 September 1987
  • Birth Place :
    Firozabad
    Birth Time :
    Not Available
  • Birth State :
    Uttar Pradesh
    Manglik :
    Non Manglik

Education & Occupation Details

  • Education:
    Schooling from The Scindia School Gwalior, BBA from Amity Business School,Noida MBA from Queen Mary , University of London, U.K.
    Institution:
    Amity university , Noida
  • Schooling:
    English Medium
    College:
    English Medium
  • Professional Course:
    Masters in finance
    Institution:
    QueenMary , University of London , U.K.
  • Occupation Category :
    Other Professions & Business
    Occupation details :
    Being in business for last 5 years with diversified experience . Managing renowned Group of Institutions which includes CBSE Schools , polytechnic, engineering and post graduate colleges. Also heading Glass and plastic manufacturing business and Petrol pumps .
  • Annual Income / Monthly income :
    Above 5 crore

Lifestyle

  • Diet :
    Occasionally Non-Veg
    Drinking :
    No
  • Smoking :
    No

Location Details

  • State :
    Uttar Pradesh
    City :
    Firozabad

Family Details

  • Originally From :
    Uttar Pradesh
    Father Name :
    Vishwadeep singh
  • Native Village/District :
    Not available
    Father Occupation :
    Coming from the well known family of Late Shri Braj Raj Singh (Leader of Opposition , two time Member of Parliament ). Grand Mother Late Smt Sushila BrajRaj Singh , well known politician with social outlook towards the society. Father Shri Vishwadeep Singh a pioneer industrialist cum social worker in the city of Agra & Firozabad ex. Governor of Lions Club and ex President of Industrial Chambers. Mother a social leader but also keeps the household operations intact with good values and traditions. One sister come from Medical background married to a renowned business family in Pune while the other sister also well educated and settled.
  • Paternal Information :
    Not available

Maternal Family Details

  • Mother's Profession :
    Social worker / housewife
    Caste /Clan :
    Chauhan
  • Maternal Village/District :
    Mainpuri, Uttar Pradesh
  • Maternal Family Info :
    Not available

About Me / Expectation

  • A true leader with constructive mind, keeps good balance with work and life. a traveller with modern outlook towards society. Fun loving and loves watching movies and listening music with classy taste in every aspect . Down to earth personality believes in keeping things simple.

Location Preferences

  • State :
    Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh, Haryana, Chhattisgarh, Himachal Pradesh, New Delhi (NCR/NCT), Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Gujarat