Manvendra Singh Rathore ( 2386 )

JS51920

Basic Details (Last Login : Friday, 14 Sep 2018)

  • Name :
    Manvendra Singh Rathore
    Sub Caste :
    Rathore
  • Height :
    5ft 8in
    Weight :
    69 kg
  • Complexion :
    Fair
    Body type :
    Average

Birth Details

  • Age :
    27 years
    Birth Date:
    3 May 1991
  • Birth Place :
    Jaipur
    Birth Time :
    9 : 25
  • Birth State :
    Rajasthan
    Manglik :
    Anshik Manglik

Education & Occupation Details

  • Education:
    I did schooling from DAV school Jaipur with science maths stream. I did my 1st year of BCA from Maharishi Arvind college... I was topper of my batch. And then 2nd & 3rd year from SS Jain Subodh College, Jaipur. Right after BCA I got a job so never found scope for MCA regular degree.
    Institution:
    S S Jain Subodh PG College
  • Schooling:
    English Medium
    College:
    English Medium
  • Professional Course:
    Bachelors Of Computer Applications
    Institution:
    Not available
  • Occupation Category :
    Engineering & IT Professionals
    Occupation details :
    I am working as Sr Salesforce Developer at Schneider Electric Pvt Ltd, . I have total 4 yrs of work experience. I am a computer graduate. Recently went to Malaysia onsite for 6months. Have plans to continue with my current profile for now in salesforce development only.
  • Annual Income / Monthly income :
    1500000 per anum

Lifestyle

  • Diet :
    Veg
    Drinking :
    No
  • Smoking :
    No

Location Details

  • State :
    Rajasthan
    City :
    Jaipur

Family Details

  • Originally From :
    Rajasthan
    Father Name :
    Mahendra Singh Rathore
  • Native Village/District :
    Gunawati, Makrana, Nagaur
    Father Occupation :
    My dad is a real estate agent and he has HerbalLife products Agency.
  • Paternal Information :
    My grandfater's name is Mr. Prahlad Singh Rathore. My native is Gunavati village, 1.5 KM from Makrana Railway Station. We are "Akkha Singhot Mertiya" Rathore. My gotra is "Gautam" gotra. I have one younger brother(Lokendra Singh Rathore) who is working in Accenture in bangalore and stays with me. He has also done BCA recently. I have one elder sister who is married near Udaipur. I have my future plans to work in IT only and have plans to go abroad for work.

Maternal Family Details

  • Mother's Profession :
    Housewife
    Caste /Clan :
    Shekhawat(Bhojraj ji Ke Shekhawat)
  • Maternal Village/District :
    Gura Ponkh(Jhunjunu)
  • Maternal Family Info :
    My mom is a beautiful housewife. She is very intelligent and supporting with all the decisions in my life. My mom's native place is Gura Ponkh in Jhunjunu. My Nanosa's name is Mr. Prithvi Singh Shekhawat. He is an Ex-Army person, and retired. My Nanisa's name is Mrs. Bhanvar Kanwar. My mom has two brothers: Mr. Gordhan Singh Shekhawat and Mr. Kuldeep Singh Shekhawat, both are settled in Gura only. They have their own grocery shop.

About Me / Expectation

  • I am a very straightforward, simple and open minded guy. I really feel lucky to have wonderful parents and I would not want a wife who believes in leaving the parents and living separately with husband. I am looking for a well educated girl, who knows the value of pride of being a rajput in society, who respects our cultural values and family values. She should respect my parents as hers and I must do the same. I am looking for a girl with combination of modern thinking with maintaining the integrity of family values.

Location Preferences

  • State :
    Rajasthan, Gujarat, Haryana, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra