Harshvardhan Singh Chauhan ( 2434 )

JS52123

Basic Details (Last Login : Friday, 20 Sep 2019)

  • Name :
    Harshvardhan Singh Chauhan
    Sub Caste :
    Chauhan, Rajput
  • Height :
    6ft 0in
    Weight :
    78 kg
  • Complexion :
    Fair
    Body type :
    Athletic

Birth Details

  • Age :
    27 years
    Birth Date:
    22 February 1992
  • Birth Place :
    Sardar Krushi Nagar (Palanpur)-385506, Gujarat
    Birth Time :
    19 : 23
  • Birth State :
    Gujarat
    Manglik :
    Non Manglik

Education & Occupation Details

  • Education:
    MS in Artificial Intelligence (Computer Engineering)
    Institution:
    University of California Davis, CA, USA
  • Schooling:
    English Medium
    College:
    English Medium
  • Professional Course:
    B.Tech. in Computer Engineering
    Institution:
    VTU, Karnataka; 10+2 from Kota (Rajasthan)
  • Occupation Category :
    Engineering & IT Professionals
    Occupation details :
    Working in Reputed super computer making company in USA on H1-B visa
  • Annual Income / Monthly income :
    $ 130000 (Rs. 1.0 crore) per annum

Lifestyle

  • Diet :
    Occasionally Non-Veg
    Drinking :
    No
  • Smoking :
    No

Location Details

  • State :
    Gujarat
    City :
    Junagadh

Family Details

  • Originally From :
    Rajasthan
    Father Name :
    Pushpendra Singh Chauhan
  • Native Village/District :
    Kolila Joga (Neemrana), Alwar
    Father Occupation :
    Senior Class-I officer in Govt. of Gujarat. Presently working at Junagadh (Gujarat)
  • Paternal Information :
    Father (Myself): Dr. Pushpendra Singh Chauhan, M.Tech. from IIT Kgp, Ph.D. from IIT Delhi. Registrar (class-I), Govt. of Gujarat Elder brother of Father (Babosa): Class-I officer Gujarat Govt, Ex-VC. Younger brother of father (Kakosa): MBA (USA) Senior manager in airlines in USA. His family is Citizen of US. Elder Sister: MDS (pedo) married Son in Law: MNIT, Jaipur graduate and MBA from IIMA, working in multinational company, Gurgaon.

Maternal Family Details

  • Mother's Profession :
    House Wife
    Caste /Clan :
    Tomar Rajput
  • Maternal Village/District :
    Alwar (Rajasthan)
  • Maternal Family Info :
    Nanosa: Late Sh. Bhawani Singh Tomar, Rtd. Joint Director, Ag. dept. Govt of Rajasthan. Dadisa: From Kushwah family, Thikana: Navagaon, Teh: Ramgarh, Alwar (Rajasthan) D/O late Kiledar sh. Prithvi singh ji Kushwah.

About Me / Expectation

  • My son is tall, handsome, confident, polite and soft spoken. He did his schooling and B.Tech. from reputed institutes in India and selected for Master (MS) in AI (CSE) at UC Davis, USA through GRE score in 2015 and received scholarship for his master programme. He won several prizes during schooling and college tenure. All family members are highly educated and believe in progress through education. Our family respects Rajasthani Rajput culture with modern thoughts. We have land and house at village: Kolila (Joga), Neemara, Alwar (Rajasthan) and house at Junagadh (Gujarat). We are looking for a suitable match from a simple, tall and beautiful Rajput Girl educated in engineering/medical respects family life system and interested to join the boy in USA

Location Preferences

  • State :
    Himachal Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Madhya Pradesh, New Delhi (NCR/NCT), Rajasthan, Gujarat, Uttar Pradesh, Haryana