Omeshwaridevi Chudasama ( 7533 )


Basic Details (Last Login : Monday, 24 Jun 2019)

  • Name :
    Omeshwaridevi Chudasama
    Sub Caste :
  • Height :
    5ft 2in
    Weight :
    56 kg
  • Complexion :
    Body type :

Birth Details

  • Age :
    31 years
    Birth Date:
    20 January 1988
  • Birth Place :
    Birth Time :
    16 : 40
  • Birth State :
    Not available
    Manglik :
    Non Manglik

Education & Occupation Details

  • Education:
    Schooling in Mayo College Girls School, Ajmer, Rajasthan MBBS in London, UK
    Not available
  • Schooling:
    English Medium
    English Medium
  • Professional Course:
    Not available
  • Occupation Category :
    Occupation details :
    Doctor in London
  • Annual Income / Monthly income :
    Not available


  • Diet :
    Drinking :
  • Smoking :

Location Details

  • State :
    City :

Family Details

  • Originally From :
    Father Name :
    Yograjsinh Vijaysinh Chudasama
  • Native Village/District :
    Father Occupation :
    Business man.
  • Paternal Information :
    Fathers name: Vijaysinh Chudasama. No siblings. Atri Gotra

Maternal Family Details

  • Mother's Profession :
    House wife
    Caste /Clan :
  • Maternal Village/District :
    Mota Khadba
  • Maternal Family Info :
    Not available

About Me / Expectation

  • Omeshwari was born in the UK but did her schooling in the renowned Mayo College Girls School in Rajasthan. After which she returned to the UK for further studies and studied Medicine at University. She graduated in 2013 and is currently working as a Doctor in London. Having studies in both countries, she has attained the cultural and traditional background that we had hoped for her, along with a modern outlook. She is a good humoured, active, sociable and a positive individual who enjoys travelling and spending time with the family, along with playing different sports and is very fond of adventurous sporting and experimenting new things. She is also a national level horse rider, and still rides. Family We are a family of five individuals. My Wife, Harshakumari Chudasama and I, Yograjsinh Chudasama have our own well established Care home business here in the UK. Our other daughter, Gayetridevi is also a Doctor in the UK and is married in a Gohil family and the youngest is my son, Dhruvraj is currently working in HR. We are a Rajput family settled in the UK, who have a blend of the Rajputana traditional values along with a balanced western outlook to life. We are of atri gotra and are originally from Gujarat. We have family spread between Rajasthan and Gujarat and still have properties and land in India as well as in London. As I was unable to enter my international phone number above, I am providing it here: 00447939125084

Location Preferences

  • State :
    Rajasthan, Jammu & Kashmir, Uttar Pradesh, New Delhi (NCR/NCT), Gujarat, Himachal Pradesh