Anubha Chauhan ( 7608 )


Basic Details (Last Login : Sunday, 15 Sep 2019)

  • Name :
    Anubha Chauhan
    Sub Caste :
  • Height :
    5ft 3in
    Weight :
    50 kg
  • Complexion :
    Body type :

Birth Details

  • Age :
    29 years
    Birth Date:
    14 June 1990
  • Birth Place :
    new delhi
    Birth Time :
    18 : 20
  • Birth State :
    New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
    Manglik :
    Non Manglik

Education & Occupation Details

  • Education:
    Schooling from Lorence Public School Janak Puri New Delhi BBA from Inderprastha University. MBA from Bharti Vidyapeeth University. BEd from M D University.
    I P University (BBA)
  • Schooling:
    English Medium
    English Medium
  • Professional Course:
    MBA and BEd
    Bharti Vidyapeeth University; MD university Rohtak
  • Occupation Category :
    Academic & Additional Courses
    Occupation details :
    Worked for a year (2014-15) with Paramount Instruments Pvt. Ltd. in Textile industry in New Delhi in the field digital marketing CSR activities. Worked as visiting Faculty at Bharti Vidyapeeth Campus for BCA students. Currently teaching as Primary teacher in K. R. Manglam World School, New Delhi.
  • Annual Income / Monthly income :
    4.20 LPA


  • Diet :
    Drinking :
  • Smoking :

Location Details

  • State :
    New Delhi (NCR/NCT)
    City :
    New Delhi

Family Details

  • Originally From :
    Father Name :
    Asit Chauhan
  • Native Village/District :
    Wazirpur, Dist. Gurugram
    Father Occupation :
    Worked with a private company now looking after his agriculture land and other assets.
  • Paternal Information :
    Grand father : Late Sh. N.S. Chauhan ;Msc(Zoology) from Pillani. Rtd. as AEO from CSTT,Ministry of HRD.New Delhi Grand mother : Late mrs. Shanta Chauhan; Kushwah rajput from Bharatpur, now settled in Jaipur. Brother: Ashutosh chauhan (Mechanical Engg.). Working with an Israel based MNC in the capacity of North India Sales Manager.

Maternal Family Details

  • Mother's Profession :
    House wife
    Caste /Clan :
  • Maternal Village/District :
  • Maternal Family Info :
    Not available

About Me / Expectation

  • She is charming and simple. Balanced and well organized girl. Modern girl with high family values. Love to cook new dishes. Like to listen music.

Location Preferences

  • State :
    Rajasthan, New Delhi (NCR/NCT), Haryana, Madhya Pradesh