Prasoon Tanwar ( 2584 )

JS52812

Basic Details (Last Login : Tuesday, 03 Sep 2019)

  • Name :
    Prasoon Tanwar
    Sub Caste :
  • Height :
    6ft 0in
    Weight :
    72 kg
  • Complexion :
    Fair
    Body type :
    Slim

Birth Details

  • Age :
    30 years
    Birth Date:
    17 February 1989
  • Birth Place :
    ahmedabad
    Birth Time :
    3 : 45
  • Birth State :
    Gujarat
    Manglik :
    Non Manglik

Education & Occupation Details

  • Education:
    Bachelors of Engineering (Electrical), MBA (Marketing & Finance)
    Institution:
    Not available
  • Schooling:
    English Medium
    College:
    English Medium
  • Professional Course:
    Not available
    Institution:
    Not available
  • Occupation Category :
    MBA CA CS Professionals
    Occupation details :
    Currently working with OYO (Gurgaon) as Sr Associate
  • Annual Income / Monthly income :
    5 lakh

Lifestyle

  • Diet :
    Occasionally Non-Veg
    Drinking :
    Socially
  • Smoking :
    No

Location Details

  • State :
    Gujarat
    City :
    ahmedabad

Family Details

  • Originally From :
    Haryana
    Father Name :
    Late Shri Dharamvir Singh
  • Native Village/District :
    Village Pota, Mahendergarh Dist.
    Father Occupation :
    Not available
  • Paternal Information :
    Sh. Laxminarayan Tanwar (Rtd from Railway as Sr. Guard) settled in Kota, Rajasthan Sh. Rajvir Singh Tanwar (Rtd as Dist. Patauni General) settled in Gurgaon, Haryana Sh. Satvir Singh Tanwar (Professor in Govt College) settled in Rewari, Haryana Sh. Manvir Singh Tanwar (Teacher) settled in village Pota, (Mahendergarh dist.), Haryana

Maternal Family Details

  • Mother's Profession :
    HR Manager at IRS, ONGC, Ahmedabad
    Caste /Clan :
    Chauhan
  • Maternal Village/District :
    Village Kulana, Dist Jajjhar
  • Maternal Family Info :
    Sh. Sandeep Singh Chauhan (Business in Construction and Property), Sh. Kuldeep Singh Chauhan (Narnol Branch Manager in Piaggo Auto), Sh. Randeep Singh Chauhan (Collection Manager- Delhi NCR in Fullerton India pvt ltd), Sh. Mandeep Singh Chauhan(Store Manager in Lila Group- Ambiance mall, Gurgaon) All settled in Gurgaon, Haryana

About Me / Expectation

  • Prasoon is currently settled in Gurgaon. He is very responsible and mingling person. He gets along with everyone very quickly. He is caring, understanding, trustworthy and kind hearted human being. He shares special bond with all his friends and family . He is very responsible and takes very good care of his mother who raised him as single parent. He loves traveling (long car drives). His favourite pastime is watching movie, swimming, listening music and going out for dinner. He would like his life partner to be respectful, caring, independent and fun loving person. Someone who will be an inspiring, compatible and enviable life companion in each and every eventuality. Elder sister : Shivani Singh (BE - Computer Science, MBA from Symbiosis University ) Currently working as Program Manager in IT company ; Brother in Law : Tarun Chauhan (B.Tech- Computer Science from IIT kharagpur) Working with VMWare India pvt. ltd as Sr. software engineer Nephew: Aarav Chauhan (age : 5 yr) Settled in Bangalore.

Location Preferences

  • State :
    Gujarat, Haryana, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, New Delhi (NCR/NCT)