Narendra Singh Inda ( NarendraInda )


Basic Details (Last Login : Thursday, 23 Mar 2023)

  • Name :
    Narendra Singh Inda
    Sub Caste :
  • Height :
    5ft 7in
    Weight :
    72 kg
  • Complexion :
    Body type :

Birth Details

  • Age :
    28 years
    Birth Date:
    16 July 1994
  • Birth Place :
    Not available
    Birth Time :
    Not Available
  • Birth State :
    Not available
    Manglik :
    Non Manglik

Education & Occupation Details

  • Education:
    I was born and raised in Ganganagar and went to Delhi for my CA training while pursuing my graduation simultaneously. After CA, started working in Delhi/Gurgaon and have been working here since then. Looking towards the future, I am considering pursuing a CFA, coding, or even MBA
  • Schooling:
    Hindi Medium
    Hindi Medium
  • Professional Course:
    Not available
    Not available
  • Occupation Category :
    MBA CA CS Professionals
    Occupation details :
    Working as Finance Manager in a logistics startup in Gurgaon.
  • Annual Income / Monthly income :


  • Diet :
    Drinking :
  • Smoking :

Location Details

  • State :
    City :

Family Details

  • Originally From :
    Father Name :
    Mahendra Singh Inda
  • Native Village/District :
    Not available
    Father Occupation :
    Not available
  • Paternal Information :
    Not available

Maternal Family Details

  • Mother's Profession :
    Not available
    Caste /Clan :
    Not available
  • Maternal Village/District :
    Not available
  • Maternal Family Info :
    Not available

About Me / Expectation

  • I'm a kind-hearted and open-minded soul who values personal growth and family values. While I may come across as an introvert, but I do enjoy engaging in insightful long conversations. And when I'm not busy making people laugh, I am binging on documentaries or any thriller content or any live sports match. I consume online content, but I make sure to take breaks from time to time. I prefer to keep a low profile on social media. I started reading two years ago and have since had the pleasure of exploring some great books, so I'm always on the lookout for new hobbies. I also know how to cook (not that good) and am well-organized most of the time. I may not be the one to initiate plans to go out, but I always participate fully when I do.

Location Preferences

  • State :