Chirag Singh Shekhawat ( 2481 )

JS52326

Basic Details

  • Name :
    Chirag Singh Shekhawat
    Sub Caste :
    Rajput
  • Height :
    6ft 0in
    Weight :
    80 kg
  • Complexion :
    Fair
    Body type :
    Athletic

Birth Details

  • Age :
    25 years
    Birth Date:
    30 October 1993
  • Birth Place :
    Pune
    Birth Time :
    12 : 23
  • Birth State :
    Maharashtra
    Manglik :
    Non Manglik

Education & Occupation Details

  • Education:
    Schooling from Navy Children School Delhi. Graduated as a Merchant Navy Officer from Tolani Maritime Institute Pune with Bachelor of Science Nautical Technology degree.
    Institution:
    Tolani Maritime Institute, Pune ( Off campus BITS Pilani)
  • Schooling:
    English Medium
    College:
    English Medium
  • Professional Course:
    Completed Deck officer training of Merchant Navy.
    Institution:
    Tolani Maritime Institute, Pune
  • Occupation Category :
    Armed Forces & Merchant Naval Officers
    Occupation details :
    Working as Third Officer in Merchant Navy with Japanese shipping company - NYK lines.
  • Annual Income / Monthly income :
    15-20 Lakhs per year.

Location Details

  • State :
    Rajasthan
    City :
    Jaipur

Family Details

  • Originally From :
    Rajasthan
    Father Name :
    Dashrath Singh Shekhawat
  • Native Village/District :
    Village - Hudeel , District - Nagaur
    Father Occupation :
    Defense officer. Retd. from the Indian Navy in Oct 2016 in the rank of Commodore ( Brigadier Eq.). Served as fighter pilot in the Indian Navy.
  • Paternal Information :
    Grand Father - Late Lieutenant Narayan Singh Ji Shekhawat. Served as defense officer in the Indian Navy. Ladkhani Shekhawat from Village Hudeel Rajasthan. Grand Mother- Late Smt Ganpat Kanwar. Karmsot Rathore from village Danwara Jodhpur, Rajasthan. Sibling- 1 Elder Brother. Btech from NIT Jamshedpur. Working with US MNC at Pune.

Maternal Family Details

  • Mother's Profession :
    Home Maker.
    Caste /Clan :
    Rajput. Jodha Rathore.
  • Maternal Village/District :
    Village Babra , District - Beawar
  • Maternal Family Info :
    Maternal Grand Father - Late Jockey Dasrath Singh ji Rathore. from Village Babra Rajasthan. Maternal Grand Mother - Smt. Ganpat Kanwar. Gaur Rajput from Village Nandla Rajasthan.

About Me /Expectation

  • Looking for a mature life partner with traditional values who believes in the institution of marriage.

Location Preferences

  • State :
    Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh