Surender Singh Chauhan ( 2797 )


Basic Details

  • Name :
    Surender Singh Chauhan
    Sub Caste :
  • Height :
    5ft 9in
    Weight :
    86 kg
  • Complexion :
    Body type :

Birth Details

  • Age :
    34 years
    Birth Date:
    4 December 1985
  • Birth Place :
    Birth Time :
    5 : 40
  • Birth State :
    Manglik :
    No Answer

Education & Occupation Details

  • Education:
    An Associate Member(ACS) of The Institute of Company Secretaries Of India(ICSI). I am a Company Secretary in Practice(PCS) in Mumbai.
    Mumbai University
  • Schooling:
    English Medium
    English Medium
  • Professional Course:
    CS (ACS)
    The Institute of Company Secretaries Of India(ICSI).
  • Occupation Category :
    MBA CA CS Professionals
    Occupation details :
    I am a Company Secretary in Practice(PCS).
  • Annual Income / Monthly income :
    Rs. 20 - 25 Lakhs

Location Details

  • State :
    City :

Family Details

  • Originally From :
    Father Name :
    CDR Yogesh Chauhan
  • Native Village/District :
    VPO Jatauli, Distt Gurgaon, Haryana
    Father Occupation :
    Indian Naval Officer
  • Paternal Information :
    We belongs to a reputed rajput, rich and affluent family, native of Jatauli (pataudi), Dist. Gurgaon, Haryana. My Grandfather's name is Shri Rattanlal Chauhan, he was well known person in the area. I have has two younger brothers. Younger to me is an engineer BE(EXTC) from Mumbai University, presently working with accenture as a software engineer in London. And youngest has done BBA/LLB from Symbysis Law School, Pune and is Captain in army (JAG Indian Army)

Maternal Family Details

  • Mother's Profession :
    House Wife
    Caste /Clan :
    Chhaunkar rajput from UP
  • Maternal Village/District :
    Gautam Buddha Nagar
  • Maternal Family Info :
    My Nanaji's name is Kamal Singh Chhaunkar (Ex Army).

About Me /Expectation

  • I am understanding, fun loving kind of person. I like talking and exploring new places and making friends at the same time Respect elders and care and love family and friends...Easy going types with a good sense of humor.

Location Preferences

  • State :
    Maharashtra, New Delhi (NCR/NCT), Rajasthan, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh, Himachal Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh