Amit Jodha ( 3014 )


Basic Details

  • Name :
    Amit Jodha
    Sub Caste :
    Rathore Jodha
  • Height :
    5ft 6in
    Weight :
    75 kg
  • Complexion :
    Body type :

Birth Details

  • Age :
    23 years
    Birth Date:
    1 February 1998
  • Birth Place :
    Birth Time :
    7 : 15
  • Birth State :
    Manglik :
    Non Manglik

Education & Occupation Details

  • Education:
    Completed Senior Secondary from St. Anselm's North City School, Jaipur. Completed B.Tech in Computer Science from LNMIIT (2020 batch)
    The LNM Institute of Information Technology
  • Schooling:
    English Medium
    English Medium
  • Professional Course:
    Reverse Engineered Course Curriculum - Backend Developer
    Scaler Academy
  • Occupation Category :
    Engineering & IT Professionals
    Occupation details :
    Software Engineer (Salesforce Developer) at Metacube Softwares Pvt. Ltd.
  • Annual Income / Monthly income :
    5 LPA (Annual)

Location Details

  • State :
    City :

Family Details

  • Originally From :
    Father Name :
    Shri Mohan Singh Rathore
  • Native Village/District :
    Father Occupation :
    Businessman (Marwar Group) Marwar Security Services Marwar Properties
  • Paternal Information :
    Sibling: Anuj Jodha (Born:2006) Great-grand father: Subedar Jait Singh Rathore Grand-father: Th. Sawai Singh Rathore Paternal uncles: Jugal Singh Rathore (Army Retired) Jogendra Singh Rathore (Businessman) Gotra: Kesari Singh Gotra (Jodha-Rathore)

Maternal Family Details

  • Mother's Profession :
    Home maker
    Caste /Clan :
    Shekhawat (Gopal Ji Ke)
  • Maternal Village/District :
    Wahidpura (Jhunjhunu)
  • Maternal Family Info :
    Maternal Grandfather: Th. Sawai Singh Shekhawat Maternal Uncles: Shri Ummed Singh Shekhawat [Gati Cargo Zonal Head (GM), South zone] Colonal Ompal Singh Shekhawat (Indian Army)

About Me /Expectation

  • Wanted to be an Engineer since I was young, became one eventually. Interests are Reading and Programming. Hobbies include Writing, Traveling, Gaming, Binge watching. I am a music aficionado. Would categorize myself from a traditional setup with modern outlook, looking for someone similar. Prospective match should ideally be career oriented, with respect for intrinsic family values.

Location Preferences

  • State :