Raghavendra Singh Naruka ( 3016 )

JS54718

Basic Details

  • Name :
    Raghavendra Singh Naruka
    Sub Caste :
    Naruka
  • Height :
    5ft 11in
    Weight :
    85 kg
  • Complexion :
    Very Fair
    Body type :
    Athletic

Birth Details

  • Age :
    30 years
    Birth Date:
    4 March 1991
  • Birth Place :
    Chhatarpur
    Birth Time :
    7 : 30
  • Birth State :
    Madhya Pradesh
    Manglik :
    No Answer

Education & Occupation Details

  • Education:
    Bachelor Of Computer Application (BCA)
    Institution:
    University Of Rajasthan
  • Schooling:
    English Medium
    College:
    English Medium
  • Professional Course:
    Executive Programme in Genral Management
    Institution:
    IIM Jammu
  • Occupation Category :
    Other Professions & Business
    Occupation details :
    Having a Business of IT & Assessment at Jaipur, Rajasthan
  • Annual Income / Monthly income :
    1200000 PA

Location Details

  • State :
    Rajasthan
    City :
    Jaipur

Family Details

  • Originally From :
    Rajasthan
    Father Name :
    Th. Dilawar Singh Naruka
  • Native Village/District :
    Uniara, Tonk
    Father Occupation :
    Retd. Engineer - Electronics & Telecommunications ( Private Sector )
  • Paternal Information :
    Grand Father:- Late Thakur Raghuraj Singh Naruka( DoulatSinghot ) Younger Brother:- Yadvendra Singh Naruka ( DoulatSinghot ) Education:- Bachelor of Arts ( BA ) from MDS University, Ajmer Working as Director of Assessinfra Technology Pvt. Ltd. , Jaipur Marital Status:- Single

Maternal Family Details

  • Mother's Profession :
    Homemaker
    Caste /Clan :
    Parmar, Vats
  • Maternal Village/District :
    Khajuraho, Chhatarpur
  • Maternal Family Info :
    Maternal Grand Father:- Late Raees Lalla Mahendra Singh Judeo Parmar, Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh

About Me /Expectation

  • I would describe myself as someone who is honest, caring, intelligent, hardworking,I am an ambitious, self-made, work alcoholic but down to earth person,The most important thing in my life is religious believes, moral values & respect for elders, I am modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our ancestors, I am a progressive thinker & respect each person’s space & values. I share a very special bond with all my friends & family,I love travelling and adventure sports, going on trips with friends, listening to music. I am looking for honest, intelligent & sensitive life companion to nurture my life & home with security, warmth, freedom and harmony. She should have good communication to manage & maintain relations with all my family members, She should respect elders & family values.

Location Preferences

  • State :
    Uttar Pradesh, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Madhya Pradesh, New Delhi (NCR/NCT), Rajasthan, Gujarat