Megha Shekhawat ( 8549 )


Basic Details

  • Name :
    Megha Shekhawat
    Sub Caste :
  • Height :
    5ft 2in
    Weight :
    Not Available
  • Complexion :
    Body type :

Birth Details

  • Age :
    33 years
    Birth Date:
    17 April 1989
  • Birth Place :
    Birth Time :
    9 : 2
  • Birth State :
    Manglik :

Education & Occupation Details

  • Education:
    CA inter and
  • Schooling:
    English Medium
    English Medium
  • Professional Course:
    Not available
    Goethe institute
  • Occupation Category :
    Other Professions & Business
    Occupation details :
    Currently working with an American MNC in Bengalore as Financial analyst.
  • Annual Income / Monthly income :
    15 LPA

Location Details

  • State :
    City :

Family Details

  • Originally From :
    Father Name :
    S.S. Shekhawat
  • Native Village/District :
    Tain, Jhunjhunu
    Father Occupation :
    Retired from Reserve Bank of India
  • Paternal Information :
    Born and raised in Jaipur. Father is retired and mother is homemaker. One younger brother is settled in Dubai. We are Shekhawat (Bhojraj ji). Her nanihal is in Nagaur in Jodha ( Rathore).

Maternal Family Details

  • Mother's Profession :
    Not available
    Caste /Clan :
    Rathore, Jodha
  • Maternal Village/District :
    Not available
  • Maternal Family Info :
    Not available

About Me /Expectation

  • Myself her sister (cousin).This account is jointly handled by us. She is born and raised in jaipur, Rajasthan and completed her studies from here only. She did in accountancy and business statistics, CA(inter), research in Financial-Inclusion and learned German. Currently she is working for an MNC in Bangalore as financial analyst. She is fond of reading philosophy and writes poetries. We are looking for someone who is a mature soul and having high moral values.

Location Preferences

  • State :
    Uttar Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, Gujarat, Maharashtra, Haryana, Punjab, Himachal Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Rajasthan, Karnataka, New Delhi (NCR/NCT)