Abhisar Bhanu Singh Gogawat ( 3561 )


Basic Details

  • Name :
    Abhisar Bhanu Singh Gogawat
    Sub Caste :
    Rajput (Gogawat)
  • Height :
    5ft 8in
    Weight :
    75 kg
  • Complexion :
    Wheatish Brown
    Body type :

Birth Details

  • Age :
    32 years
    Birth Date:
    21 March 1991
  • Birth Place :
    Birth Time :
    12 : 20
  • Birth State :
    Manglik :

Education & Occupation Details

  • Education:
    Advocate-on-Record, at Supreme Court of India. B.A. LLB (Hons.) from Nirma University, Ahmedabad; Qualified Company Secretary from ICSI
    Institute of Law, Nirma University, Ahmedabad
  • Schooling:
    English Medium
    English Medium
  • Professional Course:
  • Occupation Category :
    Other Professions & Business
    Occupation details :
    Advocate- On- Record at Supreme Court Of India. Currently practicing at the Supreme Court Of India. Have my offices at New Delhi and Jaipur.
  • Annual Income / Monthly income :
    Above 12 Lacs /Annum (with promising growth)

Location Details

  • State :
    City :

Family Details

  • Originally From :
    Father Name :
    Thakur Shri Bhanu Pratap Singh Gogawat
  • Native Village/District :
    Baghpura (Phulera)
    Father Occupation :
    Retired Assistant Accounts Officer (Subordinate Accounts Officer)
  • Paternal Information :
    Grand Father:- Lt. Thakur Shri Ram Singh Ji (Retd Tehsildar) Thikana Baghpura, Jaipur, Gotra Gogawat (Kesari Singhot) Grand Mother:- Lt. Smt. Uchab Kanwar (Thikana Harsolav, Gotra Champawat (Ballu Singhot)

Maternal Family Details

  • Mother's Profession :
    Home Maker
    Caste /Clan :
    Gotra Chauhan (Sanchora)
  • Maternal Village/District :
    Thikana Sankhwas Nagaur
  • Maternal Family Info :
    Mother :Smt. Raj Kanwar D/o Late Thakur Shri Devi Singh Ji Chauhan (Ret.Superintendent NDMC Delhi) Thikana – Sankhwas Nagaur dist. Gotra- Chauhan (Sanchora). Grand Mother (Maternal): Late Smt. Ugam Kanwar. Thikana – Bada Guda, Gotra – Rathore (Jaitawat).

About Me /Expectation

  • I am a first generation lawyer, practicing as Advocate on Record at Supreme Court of India. I was born and raised at Jaipur. I completed my Law School in Ahmedabad. I come from a very simple, caring and humble family. Whenever my schedule permits me, I like to read, travel and attend music/art fests. I am looking for an educated and understanding girl. Someone who is willing to share the responsibilities with me for life. It will be preferable if she has a career of her own.

Location Preferences

  • State :